Kingdom of Fife

In 2012 we recorded our first CD, at the Substation in Rosyth, Fife.  It was officially released in March 2013.

Track listing below:-

The Bonnie Lass o’ Fyvie

Wind of Freedom

Scotland’s No’ A Hot Land

Galley of Lorne

Scots Wha Ha’e

The Wild Geese

The Bonnie Earl O’ Moray

Kingdom of Fife

A Man’s A Man For A’ That

Speaking of Scotland

Auld Lang Syne

Yellow’s On The Broom

Bluebell Polka

Mo Ghile Mear

Copies are available to buy from any member of the band, or by contacting us via this website.  All profits are donated to charity.

"Kingdom of Fife " in Culross

“Kingdom of Fife ” in Culross